Hotline

01060351666

九德建材
Founded in 1986, Beijing huacheng building materials group is a large-scale green building materials enterprise integrating construction, research and development, production, sales and service. The company has a complete set of automatic production line, the production area is more than 20,000 square meters, 320 employees, fixed assets of 50 million. The company adheres to the business philosophy of "serving the society with high quality products and reasonable price" and the development goal of "mutual benefit and common development". The company has four wholly-owned subsidiaries, namely guangzhou huacheng building materials co., LTD., kunming huacheng building materials co., LTD., Beijing huacheng jiude building materials co., LTD., and guiyang iron and steel co., LTD. The group has more than 2000 employees, including 130 technicians and 18 senior engineers.

Founded in 2005, Beijing huacheng jiude building materials co., ltd. is a comprehensive entity specializing in the production of fiber cement pressure plates. The factory has a complete set of automatic production lines, the company's production base covers an area of more than 200,000 square meters, 320 employees, fixed assets of 50 million. The annual production capacity reaches 6 million square meters.

The company produces "jiude" brand high density fiber cement pressure plate with high density, high strength and good quality. The product meets and exceeds the national quality inspection standard and has passed the national quality management system three standards certification.

The company has covered the whole country, in Beijing jiude and yunnan jiude two product center to the whole country radiation, become a huge marketing network

咨询热线

01060351666

九德建材
  北京华城建材集团创建于1986年是一家集建设、研发、生产、销售和服务一体的大型绿色建材企业。拥有配套的自动化流水生产线,现生产占地面积为20000余平米,职工320人,固定资产5000万。公司坚持秉承“以优质的产品、合理的价格服务于社会”做为企业经营理念,以“互惠互利,共谋发展”做为企业发展目标。现有广州华城建材有限公司,昆明华城建材有限公司,北京华城九德建材有限公司,贵阳钢铁公司等四家全资子公司。集团共有员工2000余人,其中技术130,高级工程师18人。

  北京华城九德建材有限公司成立于2005年,是一家专业生产纤维水泥压力板的综合性实体企业。厂内拥有配套的自动化流水生产线,公司生产基地占地面积为200000余平米,职工320人,固定资产5000万。年生产能力达600万平方米标准板。

  公司生产的“九德”牌高密度纤维水泥压力板,密度高、强度大、质量好,产品达到并超过国家质量检测标准,已经通过国家质量管理体系三标认证。

  公司范围已覆盖全国,在北京九德和云南九德两个产品的中心向全国辐射,成为一个庞大的营销网络