Hotline

01060351666

九德建材

Is the wood veneer made of wood

Date:2019-04-08  Views:1345

The first reaction that everybody hears wood grain board is lumber do, such words affect zoology environment, can the tree reduce? Actually everybody is wrong, the development of contemporary industry is not as backward as everybody imagines, advocate now is green that cannot destroy an environment of course, wood grain board is the name of the product only, actually wood grain board is by fiber cement board process model and the board of lumber look do not have its to differ, but it is much better than lumber. Below small make up for you to introduce wood grain board.

1, wood grain board is to point to wood grain board (be used on ambry for instance), it is by wood grain board (or call wood grain board to stick a face) with base material (use medium density board or particleboard commonly) stick by hot sol high temperature high pressure and become.

2, wood grain board (wood grain board veneer) also known as refractory board, formerly known as thermosetting resin impregnated paper high-pressure decorative laminated board, abbreviated as HPL, is a kind of refractory building materials for surface decoration, rich in surface color, pattern and special physical properties and convenient processing, widely used in interior decoration surface materials.

3, it is made of phenolic resin impregnated paper as the core (bottom) layer and amino resin (mainly melamine resin) impregnated paper as the surface layer after heating and at no less than 5MPa pressure glued together, the outer side or two sides have decorative color or pattern.

4, wood board/refractory board is the base paper after melamine resin and phenolic resin processing, the main physical properties are shown by the resin properties. Melamine resin after thermosetting molding, good luster, good transparency, high surface hardness, wear resistance, high temperature resistance, impact resistance, small surface pores are not easy to be contaminated, drug resistance, water resistance, solvent resistance, flame resistance and other properties, mechanical strength, electrical insulation, arc resistance and not easy to aging. Phenolic resin resin thermosetting molding after heat resistance and hard properties. When the two resins are combined, the wood pattern board/refractory board has both properties.

In fact, now the development of science and technology, small make up feel is good, because if you see the use of the old wood as a decorative plate so the forest must be killed, and the ecological environment will be destroyed, so for now, with fibre cement coating process to replace the use of wood board, greatly increasing adornment effect also can protect the environment, so why not? . Above is small make up the wood grain board that introduces for everybody, hope to be able to help everybody understand more plank.

咨询热线

01060351666

九德建材

木纹板是用木材做的吗

发布日期:2019-04-08  浏览次数:1340

大家听到木纹板的第一反应就是木材做的,这样的话是不是影响生态环境啊,树木会减少啊?其实大家都错了,现代工业的发展没有大家想象的那么落后,现在提倡的就是绿色那当然不能破坏环境,木纹板只是产品的名字,其实木纹板是由纤维水泥板经过加工成型和木材的板看上去没其别,但是比木材的要好很多。下面小编就为大家介绍一下木纹板吧。
1、木纹板是指木纹板材(比如用在橱柜上),它是由木纹板(或称木纹板贴面)和基材(一般用中密度板或刨花板)通过热溶胶高温高压贴制而成。

2、木纹板(木纹板贴面)又名耐火板,原名为热固性树脂浸渍纸高压装饰层积板,英文缩写为HPL,是表面装饰用耐火建材的一种,有丰富的表面色彩、花纹以及特殊的物性及方便加工性,广泛用于室内装饰的表面材料。

3、它是由酚醛树脂浸渍的纸为芯(底)层和氨基树脂(主要是聚氰胺树脂)浸渍的纸为面层经加热及在不低于5MPa压力下胶合在一起,其外层的一面或二面有装饰性的颜色或图案。

4、木纹板/耐火板是原纸经过三氰树脂与酚醛树脂加工而成,主要物理性质是由树脂特性展现出来。聚氰胺树脂热固成型后有光泽佳、透明性佳、表面硬度高、耐磨、耐高温、耐撞击、表面毛细孔小不易被污染、耐药品性、耐水性、耐溶剂性、耐焰性等性能优,机械强度、电绝缘性、耐电弧性良好及不易老化。酚醛树脂树脂热固成型后有耐热与硬质等性能。两种树脂组合后,木纹板/耐火板兼具两者之性能。
其实现在的科技发展,小编觉得是很不错的,因为你看如果老旧的使用木材作为装饰板材那么森林肯定要惨遭毒手,而且生态环境也会被破坏,所以现在来说用纤维水泥板涂装工艺代替了木纹板的使用大大提升了装饰效果也能保护环境,何乐而不为呢?。以上就是小编为大家介绍的木纹板,希望能够帮助大家了解更多的板材。