Hotline

01060351666

九德建材

Installation requirements for 9mm explosion-proof pressure relief plate

Date:2019-04-08  Views:1299

Every product every board every construction every corner of the construction is not the same, there is a difficult construction also has a good construction, because of the ground and different, a few days ago a few friends information asked our manufacturers have explosion-proof pressure relief plate, there is no 9mm thick, how about the fire grade? Blast proof? How? That today small make up believe that there are also a lot of people like that a few friends do not know so much, small make up for you to introduce the characteristics of explosion-proof pressure relief plate and construction methods.

First of all, explosion-proof pressure relief plate fire rating is A1, can withstand the fire for 4 hours, not only excellent fire performance other aspects are also very good, such as waterproof, widely used in the partition wall, hanging pipe, smoke pipe and other fire needs structure, fire limit 1~4 hours, meet the different fire requirements.

In the process of construction, the problems that need to be paid attention to in the construction of each kind of different materials are completely different. When the explosion-proof pressure relief plate is used, it is a product that can bring effective construction quality and save construction time for the construction of the whole building. Before the construction of floor slab, are a lot of construction units for their own production, processing. Not only in the quality can not necessarily meet high standards, and may delay the construction of the entire project time. But now in the process of floor slab construction, directly through the special enterprise for the purchase of explosion-proof pressure relief plate, for the whole building construction time shortened, can give effective help. But in the process of construction, must be in accordance with the normal and effective method to carry out the construction, to ensure that the completion of the construction of the quality of the project will not be a problem. There are some construction orders, think that when they are in the construction, as long as the traditional form of construction, no matter what type of product specifications, as long as the construction with the same standard can be, this is a very wrong cognition. Real professional construction team, in the process of explosion-proof pressure relief plate construction, will first look at the product is what type of product specifications, in the construction need to pay attention to what is the problem. Understand these problems first, and then according to the characteristics of the product construction, so as to ensure the quality of the whole project can give some help. Otherwise, after the completion of the construction, the construction of the entire floor board may not be in line with the special standards, the quality of the whole building will have an impact.

Huacheng xing explosion-proof drain clamp has over 30 years of development, the production of accumulated experience, make our city hing building materials advantages, huacheng hing high strength fiber cement technology skillfully, rich experience, has a commanding lead and other building materials industry, huacheng hing high density fiber cement has a wide range of USES, suitable for designers to almost any construction situation needs.

咨询热线

01060351666

九德建材

9mm防爆泄压板安装要求

发布日期:2019-04-08  浏览次数:1353

    每一款产品每一款板材每一个建筑每一个角落的施工都是不一样的,有难施工的也有好施工的,因地而异吧,前几天有几位朋友资讯问我们厂家有没有防爆泄压板,有没有9mm厚的,防火等级怎么样?防爆炸吗?怎么施工?那今天小编相信也有很多的人也会像那几位朋友一样不是了解的那么多,小编就为大家介绍一下防爆泄压板的特点及施工方法。
首先来说防爆泄压板防火等级是A1级的,能受住4小时的火,不但防火性能优异其他方面也是很好的比如防水防潮、广泛应用于隔墙,吊管,排烟管道等需要防火的结构中,耐火极限1~4小时不等,满足不同的防火要求。
    在进行建筑施工的时候,每一种不同的材料施工过程当中,需要注意的问题都是完全不一样的。防爆泄压板在进行使用时,对于整个建筑物的施工来讲,是一个可以带来有效施工质量,而且可以节约施工时间的一款产品。以前在进行楼层板施工的时候,都是很多的建筑单位自己进行生产、加工。不仅在品质上面不一定可以达到很高的标准,而且可能会拖延整个工程的施工时间。但是现在在进行楼层板施工的过程当中,直接通过专门的企业进行防爆泄压板的购买,对于整个建筑物施工的时间缩短,可以给予有效的帮助。不过在进行施工过程当中,一定要按照正规有效的方法来进行施工,才能保证完成施工以后工程的质量不会出现问题。有一些施工单,认为自己在施工时,只要按照传统的形式来进行施工,不管是什么型号规格的产品,只要用同一个标准进行施工就可以了,这是一个非常错误的认知。真正专业的施工队,在防爆泄压板施工的过程当中,都会先看一下产品是什么型号规格产品,在施工时需要注意的问题是什么。把这些问题先进行了解以后,再按照这个产品的特点进行施工,这样对于整个工程质量的保障才能够给予一定的帮助。否则在完成施工以后,整个楼层板的施工不一定可以符合专门的标准,对于整个建筑物的工程质量会有影响。
    华城兴防爆泄压板拥有30多年研制、生产的经验累积,使得我们华城兴建材得天独厚的优势,华城兴高强度纤维水泥板工艺娴熟,经验丰富,已经遥遥领先与其他建材行业,华城兴高密度纤维水泥板拥有广泛的用途,几乎适合设计师对于任何建筑情况的需要。