Hotline

01060351666

九德建材

What are the characteristics of the explosion-proof board designed as a wall

Date:2019-04-08  Views:1328
At present many places have used the explosion-proof plate, then explosion-proof plate in the end is what plate. The explosion-proof plate is a kind of fire-proof and explosion-proof material, which is made of the former fibre-cement pressure plate with galvanized steel material on the surface. Mainly used for explosion-proof partition wall, explosion-proof ceiling, explosion-proof exhaust pipe, cable pipe, explosion-proof cable protection, explosion-proof door and steel structure explosion-proof and other protection systems. Below small make up for you to introduce in detail the design and characteristics of explosion-proof plate.

When designing explosion-proof buildings, the corresponding design can be completed according to some corresponding requirements, which will be more secure for all of us. What factors should be considered in the design process? Correct attention to some of the specific circumstances, and then the whole design work is done well, these will be more helpful for the future.

In the process of explosion-proof design, the number of floors should be considered. In a multi-storey building, if only part of the room is explosion-proof, then try to arrange it on the top floor, we must take some specific conditions into consideration in the design process. The explosion process is likely to lead to a fire, explosion-proof buildings should have a good fireproof grade, single-storey buildings should not be less than two.

In order to avoid explosion, or the collapse of the building, then the building should have a better bearing structure, and take some measures to release, so as to better play its role. Usually in the process of application, correct to understand some specific situation, pay attention to more practical aspects, so as to have a better role for everyone.

The explosion-proof design of the building should also consider the safe entrance and exit. In this process, it must meet the corresponding safe evacuation distance and specific width. From an overall, do a good job in the relevant design work, then the next can have a better role, so we must consider this aspect in advance. When we can do the design work well, the following buildings will be safer and people will feel more assured in the process of using.

The explosion-proof plate is not only widely used, but also durable and fireproof, so that firefighters can avoid a fire as far as possible and ensure the safety of life and property in society. At present, the explosion-proof board produced by our company has been approved and approved by most consumers in the market, and the test data can also meet the fire safety standards and explosion prevention experiments. Above is small make up for you to introduce this board, I hope to help you understand more. For more information or other products, please visit Beijing huacheng jiude building materials co., LTD.

咨询热线

01060351666

九德建材

防爆板设计成墙体有什么特点

发布日期:2019-04-08  浏览次数:1240
    目前很多场所都用上了防爆板,那么防爆板到底是什么板材呢。防爆板是一款防火防爆炸是由之前纤维水泥压力板表面加压镀锌钢材料构成的耐火防爆炸材料。主要用于防爆隔墙、防爆天花板、防爆排烟风管、电缆管、防爆电缆保护、防爆门和钢结构防爆等多种保护系统。下面小编就为大家详细的介绍一下防爆板的设计及特点。
    建筑防爆设计的时候,能够按照一些相应的要求完成了对应的设计,对于我们大家来说才会更有保障,人们在设计的过程中需要考虑的因素都有哪些?正确的关注到了其中具体的一些情况,然后把整个的设计工作都做得很好,这些对于今后来说都会有着更多的帮助。
    在做建筑防爆设计的过程中,需要考虑到建筑的层数。在多层的建筑当中,如果只有一部分是防爆的房间,那么尽量可能安排在最上层,我们一定要在设计的过程中考虑到一些具体的情况。爆炸的过程中很有可能会酿成火灾,防爆的建筑物应该具有很好的耐火等级,单层的建筑不应该低于二级。
   为了能够避免防爆炸,或者是房屋倒塌,那么建筑物应该具有更好的承重的结构,并且采取一定的解押方面的措施,这样才能够更好的发挥其中的作用。平时在应用的过程中,正确的去了解一些具体的情况,关注到更多实际的方面,这样对于大家来说才会有更好的作用。
   建筑防爆的设计还要考虑到安全的出入口,这个过程中必须要符合相应的安全疏散的距离,还有具体的宽度。从一个总体上来,做好相关的设计工作,那么接下来才能够拥有着更好的作用,因此大家必须要提前来考虑到了这个方面。当我们能够把设计的工作都做得很好,接下来的建筑才会更安全,人们在用的过程中也会更放心。
   防爆板不仅用途广泛而且耐久性和防火性能使得消防人员可以尽量的免除一场火灾,保证社会的生命和财产的安全。目前我公司生产的防爆板在市场上得到了大多数消费者的认同和赞许,测验数据也能达到防火标准和防爆炸实验。以上就是小编要为大家介绍的这一款板材,希望能帮大家了解更多。如果想要了解更多资讯或者了解其他产品,请到北京华城九德建材有限公司了解更多。