Hotline

01060351666

九德建材

Explosion-proof panels bring another innovation to the construction field

Date:2019-04-08  Views:1262
The China Design Committee was established in 2015 with the aim of “designing the service industry and inheriting the value of innovation” and seeking to cultivate more outstanding design talents for the Chinese home furnishing industry. As one of the founders of the China Design Committee, I especially hope that young designers can pay more attention to this platform, and at the same time, they can participate in various design activities initiated by the China Design Committee. This will have a road to their future design. More help and impact. This is one of the recommendations.

Architecture is a solid music. It is the expression of a certain spirit of the architect and the transmission of a certain idea. For architecture, everyone's understanding will be different. "

Design is a way of solving various problems for customers through artistic methods." "

Good design needs to be scrutinized repeatedly." "

Home, must be a place where people can relax and make people feel dazed." "

The perfect integration of art and design is the direction we have been pursuing!" ”

On January 20th, hosted by the Shanghai Home Buyers Club and the Shanghai Owners Club, an Oscar conference hosted by Fang Tianxia under the theme “2018 to Happiness” was held at the Yangpu Grand Theatre in Shanghai.

More than 1,000 representatives of new and old owners from about 500 communities in Shanghai and representatives of community committees, representatives of real estate development companies, well-known media representatives in Shanghai and industry representatives who care about supporting the world have witnessed the 14th China Real Estate Network. The grand opening of the popularity list also witnessed the birth of the "Real Estate Dance" Shanghai Division championship team.

Concentrate on popularity and reputation.

China's real estate network popularity list is unveiled

. It is not a speculation, renting and buying the same rights, because of the city's policy, the regulation of China's real estate long-term mechanism forward. The popularity ranking of China's real estate network, which is known as the industry market wind vane, has accumulated decades of word of mouth and influence under the attention and support of the majority of buyers.

The annual real data of the market and the two-month voting of buyers and owners have been comprehensively selected. On the day of the event, the industry 2017 reputation brand, popular reputation building, consumer favorite home building brand brand, real estate broker influence brand organization, influence The financial institutions and other lists were announced one by one, providing professional reference guides for buyers and owners to buy houses, sell houses, rent houses, decorate, and financial services.

It is another innovation brought by the explosion-proof panel for the construction field. Protect the thermal performance of the envelope structure to save energy, improve building durability and maintain the living environment.

In the field of steel structure construction in China, building envelope is recognized as a well-known brand to improve the quality of houses. Over the years, a large number of metal roofs, sloping roofs, and insulated exterior walls have been used as "protective clothing" for houses, effectively helping to withstand the influence of the external climate and creating a fresh and comfortable living environment. Mainly used for roofing (all kinds of sloping roof systems with sloping and flawless) and wall (steel structure, wood structure and concrete structure). It not only has excellent respirable performance of anti-explosion board, but also can improve the thermal insulation performance of the house, making the house more comfortable and energy-saving explosion-proof board manufacturers.

The explosion-proof plate is made of refractory explosion-proof material composed of galvanized steel material on the surface of reinforced fiber cement board. It is flame retardant (burning test for 4 hours), anti-explosion, impact resistance, moisture resistance, fire resistance, seismic resistance, light weight and resistance. Corrosion, large weather resistance (not changing with temperature), high resistance, sound absorption, antifreeze.

咨询热线

01060351666

九德建材

防爆板为建筑领域带来的又一次创新

发布日期:2019-04-08  浏览次数:1204

中华设计委于2015年成立,以“设计服务产业、传承创新价值”为宗旨,谋求为中国的家居产业培养出更多优秀的设计人才。作为中华设计委的发起人之一,我特别希望年轻设计师们能多多关注这个平台,同时能多多参与到中华设计委发起组织的各种设计活动当中,这将对他们的未来设计之路有比较大的帮助和影响。这是建议之一。

建筑,是凝固的音乐,它是建筑师某种精神的表达、某种理念的传递。对于建筑,每个人的理解都会不一样。”
“设计,是通过艺术的手法为客户解决各种问题的方式方法。”
“好的设计,需要反复推敲。”
“家,一定是能够让人放松、能够让人发呆的地方。”
“让艺术与设计完美融合,是我们一直追求的方向!”

1月20日,由上海购房者俱乐部和上海业主俱乐部主办,房天下承办的一场主题名为“2018向幸福出发”的业主奥斯卡大会,在上海市杨浦大剧院举行。

来自上海约500个社区的超千名新老业主代表和社区居委代表、房产开发企业代表、沪上知名媒体代表和关心支持房天下的行业代表齐聚,共同见证了第14届中国房地产网络人气榜的盛大揭幕,也见证了“房产有舞”上海赛区总冠军队的诞生。
凝聚人气、口碑力量
中国房地产网络人气榜重磅揭晓
房住不炒,租购同权,因城施策,调控中前行的中国房地产长效机制轮廓初成。素有行业市场风向标之称的中国房地产网络人气榜,在广大购房者的关注和支持下,亦累积了数十年的口碑和影响力。
由市场年度真实数据和购房者及业主历时2个月的投票综合评选,活动当天,行业2017年度口碑房企、人气口碑楼盘、消费者喜欢的家居建材卖场品牌、房地产经纪影响力品牌机构、影响力金融机构等榜单逐一揭晓,为广大购房者和业主们买房、卖房、租房、装修、金融服务等提供了专业参考指南。
防爆板为建筑领域带来的又一次创新。保护围护结构热工性能,从而达到节约能耗、提高建筑耐久性、维护人居环境的作用。
在我国的钢结构建筑领域,建筑围护是公认的提升房屋质量的知名品牌。多年来,已有大量的金属屋面、坡形屋面、保温外墙应用作为房屋"保护衣",有效地协助抵御外界气候环境的影响,创造清新舒适的人居环境。主要用于屋面(各种有檩和无檩的坡屋面体系)和墙体(钢结构、木结构和混凝土结构)的包覆。其不仅具有优良的抗爆板的可呼吸性能,而且能提高房屋的保温隔热效能,使房屋居住更加舒适与节能防爆板厂家。
防爆板是由增强纤维水泥板表面加压镀锌钢材料构成的耐火防爆材料阻燃性(持续4个小时的燃烧试验)、抗爆性、抗冲击性防潮和消防、抗震、质量轻、抗腐蚀、幅面较大耐候性能(不随着气温的变化改变)、高电阻、吸音、抗冻。